Hall of Fame Tracklist Released

181 views Leave a comment

Hall of Fame, Tracklist, Big Sean

The official tracklist for Big Sean’s upcoming album Hall of Fame has been released. Check it out below.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Pre-Order Hall of Fame HERE


Author Bio

Kris Jones

I'm not a journalist, just a fan. Founder of MusicOnTheDot.com Twitter: @MetroNotBoomin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *