Pusha T’s ‘My Name Is My Name’ Tracklist Released

151 views Leave a comment

pusha t, my name is my name, songs, tracklist, new album, cover

The official tracklist for Pusha T’s My Name is My Name has been revealed by HHNM. The album contains 12 songs and is to be released October 8th.

1. King Push
2. Numbers On The Board
3. Sweet Serenade (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Hold On (Feat. Rick Ross)
5. Suicide (Feat. Ab-Liva)
6. 40 Acres (Feat. The-Dream)
7. No Regrets (Feat. Jeezy And Kevin Cossom)
8. Let Me Love You (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
9. Who I Am (Feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)
10. Nosetalgia (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
11. Pain (Feat. Future)
12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (Feat. Pharrell)

Author Bio

Kris Jones

I'm not a journalist, just a fan. Founder of MusicOnTheDot.com Twitter: @MetroNotBoomin.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *